The focus of FOAN General Chair: FOAN 2013 News

   • Physical layer of optical
   access networks;
 • QoS and QoE of end point
 • Home networking (In-house
Access and Cloud
  Edvin Škaljo, BH Telecom d.d. Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina    FOAN 2012 Gallery I  
         • FOAN 2012 Gallery II  
  Invited Speakers  
    Gerd Keiser,PhotonicsComm Solutions, USA    
  Aljo Mujčić, University of Tuzla, Bosnia and Herzegovina   Keynote Speakers
 • Kimio Oguchi and Gerd Keiser<
  Publication Chair:    
  Important dates
    Faruk Selmanović, BH Telecom d.d. Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina   Endorsed by  
 • ICUMT 2013 Conference
   September 10-13, 2013
 • Abstract submission:
   May 10, 2013
 • Acceptance notification:
   July 22, 2013
 • Camera-ready:
  July 22, 2013
  Advisory board:    
    Slobodan Babic, Ecole Polytechnique de Montreal, Canada;    
    Henri Hodara, Fiber and Integrated Optics, USA;   Suported by  
    Moon Ho Lee, Chonbuk National University, Korea;    
    Boris Nemšić, Delta Partners, UAE    
    Technical Program Commiittee (TPC):    
We recommend
    Johan Bauwelinck, Ghent University, Belgium;  
   • Special Issue on FTTx   Jiajia Chen, The Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Sweden;  
   • OPTICS - ICETE 2013   Marek Hajduczenia, ZTE, Portugal;  
      Attila Gábor Hilt, Nokia Siemens Networks Kft., Hungary;    
      Shengming Jiang, South China University of Technology. China; Sponsorship Opportunities  
      Kyeong Soo (Joseph) Kim, Swansea University, UK; If you are interested in sponsoring this event please do not hesitate to contact us, at:  
      Shien-Kuei Liaw, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan;  
      Tarik Čaršimamović, BH Telecom d.d. Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina  
  Malamati Louta, University of Western Macedonia, Greece;  
        Cevdet Akyel, Ecole Polytechnique de Montreal, Canada;          
        Panagiotis Sarigiannidis, University of Western Macedonia, Greece;          
          Radovan Sernec, Telekom Slovenije, Slovenia;          
          Mirko Skrbic, University of Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina;          
          Björn Skubic, Ericsson AB, Sweedn;          
          Sudheer Sreedhara Krishna, Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, India;          
          Nermin Suljanovic, University of Tuzla, Bosnia and Herzegovina;          
          Zuqing Zhu, University of Science and Technology of China; China;          
          I-Shyan Hwang, Yuan-Ze University, Taiwan;          
          Hideaki Kimura, NTT Access Network Service Systems Laboratories, Japan;          
          Mujo Hodzic, BH Telecom d.d. Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina;          
          Gong-Ru Lin, National Taiwan University, Taiwan;          
          Hany Elgala, Jacobs University Bremen, Germany;          
          Peter Ossieur, Tyndall National Institute, Ireland;          
          Vlatko Lipovac, University of Dubrovnik, Croatia;          
          Youssef Said, Tunisie Telecom, Tunisia          
          Kimio Oguchi, Seikei University, Japan          
          Antonio Teixeira, University of Aveiro, Nokia Siemens Networks, Portugal          
          Sachin Agrawal, Electronics and Communication Samsung, India          
          Erna Sugesti, Institut Teknologi Telkom, Indonesia          
          Jane Watson, IIR-telecoms, United Kingdom          
          Costas Troulos, National Technical University of Athens, Greece          
          Jurgis Porins, Riga Technical University, Latvia          
          Hans Eric Sandström, Mid Sweden University, Sweden          
          Armin Ehrhardt, Deutsche Telekom Netzproduktion GmbH, Germany          
          Aniruddha Bhattacharjya, Amrita School of Engineering, India          
              Copyright © 2013